A Community for Entrepreneurs, Innovators, Mentors, Investors, Career Seekers.

Connection. Collaboration. Serendipity.™

November 18th Group Session

Founder and Host, Chuck’s Global Entrepreneurial Roundtable


13:07:58 From Nicola Deary : Hello everyone. Happy to connect with you all. ndeary@ft.newyorklife.com

13:08:37 From Jonathan Sachs : http://unclejonsongs.com/shopping-list.html

13:14:44 From Jonathan Sachs : Another new thing: have a launched a podcast with Al Kooper: http://www.alkooper.com/kooperkast.html

13:15:23 From Nicola Deary : Are there any experienced grant writers in the group?

13:15:38 From Nicola Deary : A local non profit in Metrowest is looking for one.

13:16:38 From Tom Daily : tomdaily@hopper-express.com www.hopper-express.com

13:23:45 From Jerrold Shapiro : The grant writer I’ve known for 20 years and worked with at a nonprofit is: “Celebrating 25 Years in Business!” Natalie S. Rudolph, Ph.D. Rudolph Biomedical Consulting T: 508-869-2235 E: natalie@rudolphbiomed.com www.RudolphBiomed.com

13:24:20 From Jerrold Shapiro : Natalie writes non-medical grants too, SBIR, STTR, etc.

13:24:48 From Fernando Moran : seed.community | SNBX.sv | fernando@seedsv.com

13:26:17 From Marina Borisova : www.linkedin.com/in/marinaborisovamba

13:27:18 From Anna M : Annamandell.youcanbook.me

13:34:53 From David : If anyone is interested in seeing a listing. Slow loading but please take a look.

13:34:58 From David : https://wheretowheel.us/index.php/listing_details/1682?%3E

13:55:35 From Janice Dru-Bennett : https://inkwhy.com/for-women.html

13:58:30 From Anna M : Annamandell.youcanbook.me

13:58:34 From Anna M : Anna.e.mandell@gmail.com

14:25:57 From Jerrold Shapiro : I have to hop too. Thanks everyone. You can always reach me via email at FEMmedical@gmail.com Also see https://Floelle.com


Anna M
Audrey Steinberg
Ben Pancho
Chuck Goldstone
David Shiang
Fernando Moran (fernando@ivy.com)
Janice Dru-Bennett
Jerrold Shapiro
Jonathan Sachs
Kevin Martin
Laura Pinsky
Lisa Schermerhorn
Mai Le
Marina Borisova
Matthew Burkhardt
Melinda Watman
Nicola Deary
Robin Schaffer
Stephen Karasek
Tom Daily
Will Pong


Your email address will not be published.